You are here

Faculty & Staff

We encourage you to get in touch with us if you have any questions. Our faculty members are leaders in their fields, and we're excited to share our knowledge with you.

Esters, Irv
Department Head
(337) 482-5261
esters@louisiana.edu
Picard 231

 

Bourgeois, Marc
Associate Professor

(337) 482-1715
bourge@louisiana.edu
Picard 240

Fontenot, Hailey
Administrative Assistant 3

(337) 482-1963
hfontenot@louisiana.edu
Picard 253
 

LaFleur, Latifey
Associate Professor

(337) 482-1586
llafleur@louisiana.edu
Picard 235
Spruill, David
Associate Professor

(337) 482-6414
dspruill@louisiana.edu
Picard 232A

Pool, Anita
Visitng Assistant Professor

(337) 482-6595
anita.pool@louisiana.edu

Picard 270
 

 

Baudoin, Jessica
Adjunct Assistant Professor

(337) 482-6777
jessica.baudoin@louisiana.edu
 

Biggar, Raymond
Adjunct Assistant Professor

(337) 482-1547
ray.biggar@louisiana.edu
Nixon, Joelle
Adjunct Assistant Professor

joelle.nixon@louisiana.edu